Ekadashi
Time Ekadashi Name Next Day Fast Braking Time
12th January (Friday) Sat Tila Ekadashi 07:17 to 10:29
27th January (Saturday) Bhaimi Ekadashi 07:08 to 10:29
11th February (Sunday) Vijaya Ekadashi 06:53 to 08:34
26th February (Monday) Amalaki Vrata Ekadashi 06:32 to 10:16
12th March (Monday) Papamochani Ekadashi 09:42 to 11:07
27th March (Tuesday) Kamada Ekadashi 06:46 to 10:56
11th April (Wednesday) Varuthini Ekadasi 06:22 to 10:45
25th April (Wednesday) Mohini Ekadashi 06:01 to 10:36
11th May (Friday) Apara Ekadashi 05:42 to 10:29
25th May (Friday) Padmini Ekadashi 05:30 to 07:10
9th June (Saturday) Parama Ekadashi 06:56 to 10:25
23th June (Saturday) Pandava Nirjala Ekadashi 05:26 to 10:27
9th July (Monday) Yogini Ekadashi 05:34 to 08:15
23th July (Monday) Sayana Ekadashi 05:45 to 07:55
7th August (Tuesday) Kamika Ekadashi 05:59 to 10:40
22th August (Wednesday) Pavitropana Ekadashi 06:14 to 10:43
5th September (Wednesday) Annada Ekadashi 06:59 to 10:45
20th September (Thursday) Parsva Ekadashi 06:42 to 10:46
5th October (Friday) Indira Ekadashi 06:57 to 10:48
20th October (Saturday) Pasankusa Ekadashi 07:13 to 10:51
3th November (Saturday) Rama Ekadashi 06:29 to 09:55
18th November (Sunday) Utthana Ekadashi 09:02 to 10:03
2th December (Sunday) Utpanna Ekadashi 07:19 to 10:11
18th December (Tuesday) Moksada Ekadashi 07:14 to 10:20